My early Xmas present to myself

Today, I got myself this, courtesy of the 3D Lab (German homepage only, sorry) of the Department of Mathematics of Technical University Berlin.

envy

click for larger size

About Heinrich Mallison

I'm a dinosaur biomech guy
This entry was posted in "Prosauropoda", 3D modeling, Digitizing, Dinopics, Dinosaur models, Dinosauria, Plateosaurus, Sauropodomorpha, Tübingen. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My early Xmas present to myself

  1. Andrea Cau says:

    How many distal tarsals Plateosaurus bear?

  2. Send me a Plateosaurus and no one gets hurt. I’m holding a candy cane and I mean business. =) seriously, I am jealous.

  3. San Saurio says:

    Anyone know more about the 3Dprinters?
    In this web say that cost 1000 €, but I don´t know if could be usefull for fossils.
    http://www.reprapbcn.com/catalog/index.php/full-kits/bcn3d.html
    http://elvinosaurio.blogspot.com.es/2013/01/impresoras-3d-para-replicar-fosiles.html

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.